"Let our family get you home to yours"
Caine Transfer Inc.
Home
Services
Join Our Family
History
Community
Contact Us
Image Gallery
Contact Us
CAINE TRANSFER INC.
P.O. Box 376
Lowell, WI 53557

Phone: 920-927-3838

Toll Free: 1-800-617-3820
Fax: 920-927-5767

Greg Caine - greg@cainetransfer.net
Steve Caine - steve@cainetransfer.net
Mike Caine - mike@cainetransfer.net

Full Service Trucking Since 1947






CAINE PETROLEUM & EQUIPMENT
P.O. Box 376
Lowell, WI 53557

Phone: 920-927-3837

Andy Caine - cainepetro@cainetransfer.net

Gas, Diesel Fuel & Heating Oil Delivery


 


CAINE WAREHOUSING LTD.
P.O. Box 275
Reeseville, WI 53579 


Phone: 920-927-3881

Jeff Caine - jeff@cainewarehousing.com
Joan Caine - joan@cainewarehousing.com
Tim Caine - tim@cainewarehousing.com
Dan Caine - dancaine@cainewarehousing.com

Dry, Refrigerated & Freezer Storage, Distribution, Licensed & Bonded

Licensed & Bonded

www.cainewarehousing.com



 

 

HomeServicesJoin Our FamilyHistoryCommunityContact UsImage Gallery